Nazareth Housing Staff

Leadership

Mildred Perez
Director for Outreach, Prevention, & Supportive Housing
mperez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1035
(347) 396-3165


Sibyl-Michelle Akins
Finance Manager/Controller
sakins@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 982-7547
(347) 396-3165


Christopher Barrett
Resiliency Coordinator
cbarrett@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2729
(347) 396-3165

Cynthia Barton
Senior Housing Specialist
cbarton@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2689
(347) 396-3154


Tracy Rivera-Cantú
Program Director – Emergency Shelter for Families
trivera-cantu@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2691
(347) 549-4066


Elise Banegas
Case Manager – Emergency Shelter for Families
ebanegas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2696
(347) 549-4066


Nik Nelson
Client Service Specialist for Food and Financial Security
nnelson@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2681
(347) 396-3157


Miosoty Castillo
Supportive Housing Services Coordinator
mcastillo@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2733
(347) 396-3157

Board of Directors


Mary Beth Hogan
President

Mary Kilbourn
Vice President

Bennette D. Kramer
Secretary

Leonard Shavel
Treasurer

Mary Kay Orr
Executive Director

Tara Chambers

Eric R. Dinallo

Steven M. Edwards

Sr. Irene Ellis, O.P.

Roger T. Knight

James Ryan

Cari Wint

Steve Wronski

 
Join our team and help end homelessness in New York City.

View Current Openings