Nazareth Housing Staff

Michael Callaghan, c.o.
Executive Director
mcallaghan@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1010
(347) 396-3165

 
 

Leadership

Nina Herzog
Assistant Executive Director
nherzog@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2703
(347) 396-3165


Mildred Perez
Director for Outreach, Prevention, & Supportive Housing
mperez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1035
(347) 396-3165


Nicole Pagourgis
Director of Individual Giving & Events
npagourgis@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 982-7531
(347) 396-3165

Angela Mew
Director of Government & Foundation Relations
amew@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 982-7510
(347) 396-3165


Vincent Favata
Director for Asset Management
vfavata@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2742
(347) 396-3165


Sibyl-Michelle Akins
Finance Manager/Controller
sakins@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 982-7547
(347) 396-3165

Board of Directors


Mary Beth Hogan
President

Mary Kilbourn
Vice President

Bennette D. Kramer
Secretary

Leonard Shavel
Treasurer

Michael J. Callaghan, c.o.
Executive Director

Tara Chambers

Eric R. Dinallo

Steven M. Edwards

Sr. Irene Ellis, O.P.

Roger T. Knight

Mary Catherine Orr

James Ryan

Cari Wint

Steve Wronski

 
Join our team and help end homelessness in New York City.

View Current Openings