Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Members
Mary Beth Hogan

Mary C. Kilbourn
Vice President

Bennette D. Kramer

Rachel Levine,
Nazareth Housing Executive Director

Leonard Shavel

Tara Chambers
Eric R. Dinallo
Allison Franco
Patricia Glorioso
David Mader
Mary Kay Orr
Hannah Pennington
Ross Sarraf
Stephen Wronski

Junior Board

Executive Members
Alison Kelly

Charlotte Myers

Gina Azzolini
Liam Bailey
Hank Barrett
Ryan Gardner
Casey George Keating
Heshmat Mohamed
Jessica Petrilli
Emerson Riback
James Saracini
Robbie Tran
Josh Williams

Help us Raise $25,000 today for Giving Tuesday!

Your Giving Tuesday gift will have a direct impact on our efforts to provide homelessness prevention services, food security, supportive housing, financial empowerment, and emergency family shelter to the people we serve in New York City. Join the Giving Tuesday movement and give the gift of stability today.