Nazareth Housing Staff

Leadership


Mildred Perez
Director for Social Services, Outreach, & Prevention
mperez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1035
(347) 396-3165


Elise Banegas
Senior Case Manager
Emergency Shelter for Families
ebanegas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2696
(347) 549-4066

Cynthia Barton
Senior Housing Specialist
cbarton@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2689
(347) 396-3154

Christopher Barrett
Director, Foundations & Government Relations
cbarrett@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2729
(347) 396-3165

Shavone King
Homelessness Prevention Coordinator
sking@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2737
(347) 549-4064

Stephanie Mendez
Case Manager- LES Emergency Family Shelter
smendez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2688
(347) 396-3154

Nik Nelson
Client Service Specialist for Food & Financial Security
nnelson@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2681
(347) 396-3157

Sander Randall
Communications Manager
srandall@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2724
(347) 396-3165

Catherine Ugarte
Homelessness Prevention Coordinator
cugarte@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1812
(347) 396-3165

Lillian Almonte
Domestic Violence Prevention Coordinator
lalmonte@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2732
(347) 396-3157

Radaisa Berroa-Jorge 
Residence Manager
rberroa-jorge@nazarethhousingnyc.org
646-713-2733
(347) 396-3165

Krimili Infante
Food Pantry Coordinator
kinfante@nazarethhousingnyc.org
646-713-2739
(347) 396-3165

Morium Begum
Staff Accountant
mbegum@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 982-7541
(347) 396-3165

Carlos Morales
Recreation Specialist
cmorales@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2742
(347) 549-4066

Jessica Woolcock
Homelessness Prevention Coordinator
jwoolcock@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-3574
(347) 396-3165

Join our team and help end homelessness in New York City.


View Current Openings