Nazareth Housing Staff

Leadership





Yajayra Reyes-Martinez
Program Director for Prevention & Supportive Housing (BX)
yrmartinez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2732
(347) 396-3165


Crystal Woods
Communications Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
cwoods@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2724
(347) 396-3165

Catherine Ugarte
Director for Prevention and Supportive Housing (LES)
cugarte@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1812
(347) 396-3165

David Percey
Director for Institutional Relations
dpercey@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 982-7531
(347) 396-3165



Staff


Elise Banegas
Senior Case Manager
Emergency Shelter for Families (BX)
ebanegas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2696
(347) 549-4066

Radaisa Berroa-Jorge
Food Security and Community Outreach Coordinator (BX)
rberroa-jorge@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2733
(347) 396-3165

Stephanie Mendez
Case Manager- Emergency Family Shelter (LES)
smendez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2688
(347) 396-3154

Cynthia Barton
Senior Housing Specialist (BX)
cbarton@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2689
(347) 396-3154

Agnes Huertas
Client Care Coordinator (BX)
ahuertas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2692
(347) 549-4066

Nohely Murillo
Youth Program Coordinator (BX)
nmurillo@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 257-2750
(347) 396-3165

Madeline Beato
Supportive Housing Coordinator (BX)
mbeato@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2739
(347) 396-3165

Williams Vargas
Operations Manager
wvargas@nazarethhousingnyc.org

Join our team and help end homelessness in New York City.


View Current Openings