Nazareth Housing Staff

Leadership


Mildred Perez
Director for Outreach, Prevention, & Supportive Housing
mperez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1035
(347) 396-3165


Elise Banegas
Senior Case Manager
Emergency Shelter for Families
ebanegas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2696
(347) 549-4066

Cynthia Barton
Senior Housing Specialist
cbarton@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2689
(347) 396-3154

Christopher Barrett
Foundations & Grants Manager
cbarrett@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2729
(347) 396-3165

Shavone King
Homeless Prevention Coordinator
sking@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2737
(347) 549-4064

Stephanie Mendez
Case Manager- LES Emergency Family Shelter
smendez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2688
(347) 396-3154

Nik Nelson
Client Service Specialist for Food & Financial Security
nnelson@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2681
(347) 396-3157

Catharine Ugarte
Homelessness Prevention Coordinator
cugarte@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1812
(347) 396-3165

Join our team and help end homelessness in New York City.


View Current Openings