Nazareth Housing Staff

Leadership


Mildred Perez
Director for Outreach, Prevention, & Supportive Housing
mperez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1035
(347) 396-3165


Cynthia Barton
Senior Housing Specialist
cbarton@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2689
(347) 396-3154


Tracy Rivera-Cantú
Program Director
Emergency Shelter for Families
trivera-cantu@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2691
(347) 549-4066


Miosoty Castillo
Supportive Housing Services Coordinator
mcastillo@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2733
(718) 415-2433

Elise Banegas
Senior Case Manager
Emergency Shelter for Families
ebanegas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2696
(347) 549-4066


Christopher Barrett
Foundations & Grants Manager
cbarrett@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2729
(347) 396-3165


Nik Nelson
Client Service Specialist for Food & Financial Security
nnelson@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2681
(347) 396-3157

Thelma Perez
Domestic Violence and Homelessness Prevention Coordinator
tperez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2732
(347) 549-4066

Board of Directors


Mary Beth Hogan
President

Mary C. Kilbourn
Vice President

Bennette D. Kramer
Secretary

Leonard Shavel
Treasurer

Mary Kay Orr
Executive Director

Tara Chambers

Eric R. Dinallo

Steven M. Edwards

Sr. Irene Ellis, O.P.

Allison Franco

Cari Almo Gallman

Patricia Glorioso

Stephen Wronski

Join our team and help end homelessness in New York City.


View Current Openings