Nazareth Housing Staff

Leadership





Mildred Perez
Director for Social Services, Outreach, & Prevention
mperez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1035
(347) 396-3165

Rachel Levine
Chief Operating Officer/Deputy Executive Director
rlevine@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646)713-2729
(347) 396-3165

Catherine Ugarte
Director for Prevention and Supportive Housing (LES)
cugarte@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 777-1812
(347) 396-3165


David Percey
Director for Institutional Relations
dpercey@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(212) 982-7531
(347) 396-3165

Yajayra Reyes-Martinez
Program Director for Prevention & Supportive Housing (BX)
yrmartinez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2732
(347) 396-3165



Staff


Elise Banegas
Senior Case Manager
Emergency Shelter for Families (BX)
ebanegas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2696
(347) 549-4066

Cynthia Barton
Senior Housing Specialist (BX)
cbarton@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2689
(347) 396-3154

Madeline Beato
Supportive Housing Coordinator (BX)
mbeato@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2739
(347) 396-3165

Radaisa Berroa-Jorge
Food Security and Community Outreach Coordinator (BX)
rberroa-jorge@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2733
(347) 396-3165

Agnes Huertas
Client Care Coordinator (BX)
ahuertas@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2692
(347) 549-4066

Stephanie Mendez
Case Manager- Emergency Family Shelter (LES)
smendez@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2688
(347) 396-3154

Nohely Murillo
Youth Program Coordinator (BX)
nmurillo@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 257-2750
(347) 396-3165

Nik Nelson
Client Service Specialist for Food and Financial Security (LES)
nnelson@nazarethhousingnyc.org
(646) 713-2681
(347) 396-3157

Williams Vargas
Operations Manager
wvargas@nazarethhousingnyc.org

 
 

Join our team and help end homelessness in New York City.


View Current Openings